ZIP: Jay Critch – Critch Tape Album Download

Jay Critch – Critch Tape Album

Jay Critch – Critch Tape Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Jay Critch Critch Tape Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Jay Critch Critch Tape Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Jay Critch Critch Tape Album Tracklist

    1. Talk
    2. Blender
    3. Lost My Count
    4. Lights ft. Skillibeng
    5. With Them ft. Lil Tjay
    6. Copy
    7. How You Ain’t Know
    8. In LA
    9. 2020 Vision
    10. Go 2 Hell
    11. Out The Dirt ft. Fivio Foreign
    12. 3 Lines
    13. Plane WiFi
    14. Trust In You
    15. Get With Her
    16. Tournaments
    17. Tie Your Laces ft. Drakeo the Ruler
    18. Benching
    19. I’m Buggin
    20. Dyno
    21. Applebee’s Freestyle
    22. Motivation For The Youth
    23. Green Light

About the author