Rittz – Rittzmas Album Download

Rittz – Rittzmas Album

Rittz – Rittzmas Album

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Rittz – Rittzmas zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music Rittz – Rittzmas Album below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

01. Santa Comes Again (Intro) (1:16)
02. 12 Days of Rittzmas (2:10)
03. Daweedgotmehigh (feat. Lil Wyte) (3:00)
04. Xxxmas Bells (3:09)
05. I Saw Mommy (5:13)
06. December (feat. EKOH & Candîce) (4:29)
07. Come All Ye (3:53)
08. Christmas Spirit (2:59)
09. Silent Night (feat. Candîce) (5:18)
10. Drunk on Christmas (feat. Candîce) (5:08)

About the author