Queen Naija – missunderstood album download

Queen Naija – missunderstood album

Queen Naija – missunderstood album download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Queen Naija missunderstood zip and is here for your fast download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music Queen Naija missunderstood album below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.


  1. Intro
  2. Too Much To Say
  3. I’m Her ft. Kiana Ledé
  4. Pack Lite
  5. Lie to Me ft. Lil Durk
  6. Dream ft. Lucky Daye
  7. Love Language
  8. Without You ft. Russ
  9. Bitter Skit ft. Pretty Vee
  10. Bitter ft. Mulatto
  11. Say What You Mean
  12. One Time ft. Toosii
  13. Pressure
  14. Five Seconds ft. Jacquees
  15. Pretend
  16. Trial And Error
  17. Butterflies Pt. 2
  18. Beautiful


About the author