Njomza – LIMBO Album Download


Njomza – LIMBO Album

Njomza – LIMBO Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Njomza LIMBO Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Njomza LIMBO Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Njomza LIMBO Album Tracklist

  1. ​winter in atlanta ft. Russ
  2. ​limbo
  3. ​not you ft. WurlD
  4. ​over and done
  5. ​little to a lot ft. Metro Marrs
  6. ​honestly
  7. ​tidal wave w/ Ari Lennox

About the author