Little Mix – Confetti Album


Little Mix – Confetti Album

Little Mix – Confetti Album Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Little Mix Confetti zip and is here for your Free download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music Little Mix Confetti Album  below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.


  1. Break Up Song
  2. Holiday
  3. Sweet Melody
  4. Confetti
  5. Happiness
  6. Not a Pop Song
  7. Nothing But My Feelings
  8. Gloves Up
  9. A Mess (Happy For You)
  10. My Love Won’t Let You Down
  11. Rendezvous
  12. If You Want My Love
  13. Breathe


About the author