GoldLink – HARAM! Album Download

GoldLink – HARAM! Album

GoldLink – HARAM! Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit GoldLink HARAM! Album Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music GoldLink HARAM! Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

GoldLink HARAM! Tracklist

  1. Extra Clip ft. NLE Choppa
  2. 202
  3. White Walls
  4. Spit On It ft. Rizloski
  5. Terrordome
  6. Evian ft. PinkPantheress, Rizloski, Rax
  7. Raindrops ft. Flo Milli
  8. Twin ft. Rich The Kid
  9. Girl Pacino ft. Deji Okeze
  10. Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 ft. Pressa, Digga
  11. Culture Clash
  12. Wayne Perry ft. LukeyWorld
  13. Wild and Lethal Trash ft. Santigold
  14. Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk ft. Jesse Boykins III
  15. Cindy’s Daughter ft. Bibi Bourelly

About the author