BENEE – Hey u x Album Download

BENEE – Hey u x Album

BENEE – Hey u x Album

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit BENEE – Hey u x zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music BENEE – Hey u x Album below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal


  1. Happen to Me
  2. Same Effect
  3. Sheesh ft. Grimes
  4. Supalonely ft. Gus Dapperton
  5. Snail
  6. Plain ft. Flo Milli & Lily Allen
  7. Kool
  8. Winter ft. Mallrat
  9. A Little While
  10. Night Garden ft. Bakar & Kenny Beats
  11. All the Time ft. Muroki
  12. If I Get to Meet You
  13. C U


About the author