ALBUM: Lil Nas X – Montero Album Download

Lil Nas X – Montero Album

Lil Nas X – Montero Album Download Zip

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Lil Nas X Montero Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Lil Nas X Montero Album  below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.



1. MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)


2. Dead Right Now


3. Industry Baby (ft. Jack Harlow)


4. That’s What I Want


5. The Art of Realization


6. Scoop ft. (Doja Cat)


7. One Of ME (ft. Elton John)


8. Lost in the Citadel


9. Dolla Sign Slime (ft. Megan Thee Stallion)


10. Tales of Dominica


11. Sun Goes Down


12. Void


13. Don’t Want It


14. Life After Salem


15. Am I Dreaming (ft. Miley Cyrus)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Lil Nas X – Montero

About the author