AC/DC – Power Up Album Download


AC/DC – Power Up Album

AC/DC – Power Up Album

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit AC/DC  Power Up zip and is here for your album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music AC/DC – Power Up Album below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

01. Realize (3:37)
02. Rejection (4:06)
03. Shot in the Dark (3:05)
04. Through The Mists Of Time (3:32)
05. Kick You When You’re Down (3:10)
06. Witch’s Spell (3:42)
07. Demon Fire (3:30)
08. Wild Reputation (2:54)
09. No Man’s Land (3:39)
10. Systems Down (3:12)
11. Money Shot (3:05)
12. Code Red (3:31)


About the author